Guardsman - The Entropy Illusion: Part I (2018)
01. Catching Up
02. Dark Days Ahead
03. Live To Die (or Die To Live)
04. Out Of The Depths
05. Into The Blue
06. One Of The Missing
07. Hell's Back Door
08. Halls Of The Brave
09. Fuck The Logo, Let's Reclaim Erebor!
10. Earn Your Shield
11. The Road

Hidden text:

To view hidden text please login or register.