Tourniquet - Gazing At Medusa (2018)
01. Sinister Scherzo
02. Longing for Gondwanaland
03. Memento Mori
04. All Good Things Died Here
05. The Crushing Weight of Eternity
06. The Peaceful Beauty of Brutal Justice
07. Can't Make Me Hate You
08. One Foot in Forever
09. Gazing at Medusa

Hidden text:

To view hidden text please login or register.