01. King Diamond Sleepless Nights
02. Helloween Future World
03. Motorhead Eat the Rich
04. Rage Invisible Horizons
05. Running Wild Raging Fire
06. Sodom Remember the Fallen
07. Paradox Search for Perfection
08. Annihilator Human Insecticide (Live)
09. Obituary Find the Arise
10. Sepultura Sarcastic Existence (Remastered)
11. Atrophy Slipped Through the Crack
12. Xentrix Balance of Power
13. Rochus Let's Thrash
14.Gang Green Tear Down The Walls

Hidden text:

To view hidden text please login or register.